Closing volumes

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  Anand Joshi 2 years, 10 months ago.

  • Author
    Posts
  • #270

    Sho7
    Participant

    Hi,

    I have a very basic question. After opening a volume and doing 2 quick processing steps, namely skull stripping and making skull and scalp surfaces, how do I close the processed volume without exiting the whole program? It seems like if I open a new volume, it is only overlaid on the previous one – the mask and the created surfaces are still shown. Additionally, I get the following message: “The volume you have loaded has a different path or filename than the autosave configuration. Would yuo like to update the autosave to this path?”

    Thanks,
    Zsuzsanna

  • #315

    Anand Joshi
    Moderator

    Currently, to my understanding, closing BrainSuite or opening a new instance is the cleanest and probably the only way to start processing a new volume.

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.